I’ve got high-apple-pie-in-the-sky hopes!

24 May

I cannot fall asleep right now, so I think I will start my list of want to dos for the summer!

Cooking

  1. Make all 5 of the mother sauces (0/5)
  2. Make 10 new recipes (7/10)
  3. Make my own Bar-B-Que sauce
  4. Make ketchup
  5. Make Homemade Applesauce.

Baking

  1. Make Pies in a Jar
  2. Bake a loaf of bread
  3. Make a Key-lime pie from scratch
  4. Make a pastry
  5. Make a lemon meringue pie from scratch.

Homemaking

  1. Finish my Home Management Binder
  2. Organize my kichen
  3. Design a sewing room
  4. Finish creating my menu board
  5. Recreate the bedroom!

Sewing

  1. Make my first blanket
  2. Sew Dolls for the girls (0/2)
  3. Make myself a dress
  4. Make kids Christmas Pajamas (0/4)
  5. Finish 25 projects (0/25)

Image

Leave a Reply

