Two Ingredient Dessert

17 Jul

Can I just say, I love pinterest.  I really, really do.  I use it for many things.  This past weekend we went to family dinner at my mother in laws.  My sister in law gave birth to my awesome nephew this past week and I cannot get enough baby time!  I decided to bring some lemon bars for dessert.

So these are pretty much the easiest bars I have ever made…

You take this…

Image

Mix it with nothing else but this….

Image

 

Just mix it up nice and good, bake for 25 minutes or until golden brown on 350 and you get this

Image

 

The entire pan was gone in 10 minutes!  It was a hit, and super easy

 

Leave a Reply

